Latest Products http://www.suratexim.net Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:44:29 +0530 en-us http://www.suratexim.net Solar Charge Controller http://www.suratexim.net/solar-charge-controller.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-charge-controller.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering precision made Solar Charge Controller. Solar Charge Controller that we provide is used to protect the solar panel and complete system from load. This Solar Charge Controller is used to provide constant supply to the battery, if panel is not producing constant supply. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.suratexim.net/solar-home-lighting-system.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have with us Solar Home Lighting Systems that are provided in different configurations. These highly efficient as well as elegant Solar Home Lighting Systems are ready to install and facilitate the customers with bright light for 3 to 4 hours, approximately. In addition, these Solar Home Lighting Systems have a charge controller, which charges & discharges battery and lighting luminary, with the help of built-in highly efficient LED driver. Solar Air Conditioner http://www.suratexim.net/solar-air-conditioner.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth an extensive range of Solar Air Conditioners. Solar Air Conditioners, available with us, run on solar energy, thus they are very economical. The offered Solar Air Conditioners are environmental friendly as well. Solar Street Lighting System http://www.suratexim.net/solar-street-lighting-system.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-street-lighting-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Solar Street Lighting System is in huge demand all over the world. Solar Street Lighting System, available with us, uses renewable source of energy, which is sunlight. Thus, Solar Street Lighting System is environmental friendly. Solar Street Lighting System does not depend on any power supply as well. Solar Submersible Pump System http://www.suratexim.net/solar-submersible-pump-system.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-submersible-pump-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We developed first time in a Solar Submersible Pump System, which runs on solar as well as by hand also. Solar Submersible Pump System is a pump made from cylinder gearbox, pulley belt & PMDC motor. Solar panel generates 12 24 volt DC and supply power to PMDC motor and motor drives pump and delivery water at approx 30 to 50 liters per min depend upon water level. In case of non-availability of solar power, one can easily move pump with handle, which is provided on pulley and get water. Solar Submersible Pump System is able to lift water up to 300 feet easily. Solar Submersible Pump System is widely used in remote areas as it is 100 % maintenance free, very useful and economical solution compare to DC solar submersible pump. The cost is almost ¼ of DC submersible pump. The offered Solar Submersible Pump System is very useful for NGO & government organizations, which are working in Asian & African countries. Solar PV Panel http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pv-panel.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pv-panel.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in bringing forth precision made Solar PV Panel. We make available high quality Solar PV Panel  that are uses solar energy, which is free of cost. Solar PV Panel , offered by us, are a perfect to be used in the remote areas where there is no power supply. Grass Cutting Machine http://www.suratexim.net/grass-cutting-machine.htm http://www.suratexim.net/grass-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast experience in the concerned industry, we are offering a comprehensive array of Grass Cutting Machine. Paddy Rice Cutting Machine http://www.suratexim.net/paddy-rice-cutting-machine.htm http://www.suratexim.net/paddy-rice-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Surat Exim 50cc Petrol Powered Paddy Rice Cutting Machine is ideal for all light and heavy trimming and strimming tasks around the garden and agriculture land. Roti Making Machine http://www.suratexim.net/roti-making-machine.htm http://www.suratexim.net/roti-making-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer, exporter, wholesaler and supplier of superior grade Puri - Chapati - Papdi - Roti Making Machine. This is commonly renowned for its finest quality and durability. Our Roti Maker is manufactured using high grade raw material and sophisticated technology in compliance with the international quality standards. In order to ensure the quality of our product, our quality controllers test each and every product on various parameters. Tortilla Making Machine http://www.suratexim.net/tortilla-making-machine.htm http://www.suratexim.net/tortilla-making-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tortilla Making Machine makes rolling wheat tortilla easier than ever before. Solar Pumps http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pumps.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pumps.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pump Controller http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pump-controller.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-pump-controller.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar AC Pump Controller http://www.suratexim.net/solar-ac-pump-controller.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-ac-pump-controller.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1hp, 2hp, 3hp, 5hp, 7.5hp, 10hp, 30hp 5hp solar ac pump controller system is used to run existing electric submersible surface water pump with solar energy with minimum investment. Single Phase Solar Pump Controller http://www.suratexim.net/single-phase-solar-pump-controller.htm http://www.suratexim.net/single-phase-solar-pump-controller.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier of supreme grade Solar Water Pumping Controller. The offered water pumping controller is more reliable and long lasting and  why highly demanded among customers. Our offered water pumping controller is examined by our competent experts on various terms of quality.Solar Pump ControllerA variable frequency drive (VFD) is a type of motor controller that drives an electric motor by varying the frequency and voltage of its power supply. The VFD also has the capacity to control ramp-up and ramp-down of the motor during start or stop, respectively.A variable frequency drive can vary the power supplied to match the energy requirement of the driven equipment, and this is how it saves energy or optimizes energy consumption.Applications Tank filling Wildlife farms Rural water supply for villages homesteads Irrigation systems Fountains. ProtectionThe SOLAR PUMP CONTROLLER products include diagnostic Features and protection from harmful conditions. Short circuit Under load Overheated controller Under voltage Dry run Locked pump Reverse polarity Solar Inverters http://www.suratexim.net/solar-inverters.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-inverters.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1Hp Solar Water Pumping System http://www.suratexim.net/1hp-solar-water-pumping-system.htm http://www.suratexim.net/1hp-solar-water-pumping-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1Hp Solar Irrigation System http://www.suratexim.net/1hp-solar-irrigation-system.htm http://www.suratexim.net/1hp-solar-irrigation-system.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 HP Solar Irrigation System help in Drip irrigation is an effective mechanism to deliver water directly to the roots, and allows introduction of such crops which would not have survived with a dependence on rainfall or erratic grid power. Solar powered pumps save hours of human labor and are immune to fuel shortage. Additionally, they can be used together in a direct-power system (no batteries) because the solar radiation (which governs pump speed) is also the main driver of evapotranspiration (how much water crops need). Thus, the pump works faster when it is sunny and the plants need more water, and vice-versa. Solar AC Pump Drive http://www.suratexim.net/solar-ac-pump-drive.htm http://www.suratexim.net/solar-ac-pump-drive.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pump System includes Photovoltaic Panel, Electronic Device and AC Motor. Electronic Device is a combination of Inverter, MPPT and VFD. It uses the generated power from PV and converts in required form for AC Motor. Solar energy which is abundant on earth can be harnessed for this purpose.1Hp, 2Hp, 3Hp, 5Hp, 7.5Hp, 10Hp, 20Hp Single Phase Solar VFD Pump Drive http://www.suratexim.net/single-phase-solar-vfd-pump-drive.htm http://www.suratexim.net/single-phase-solar-vfd-pump-drive.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Solar VFD Pump Drive is an electronic device that controls the circulating pump in a solar hot water system to harvest as much heat as possible from the solar panels and protect the system from overheating. The basic job of the controller is to turn the circulating pump on when there is heat available in the panels, moving the working fluid through the panels to the heat exchanger at the thermal store. Heat is available whenever the temperature of the solar panel is greater than the temperature of the water in the heat exchanger. Overheat protection is achieved by turning the pump off when the store reaches its maximum temperature and sometimes cooling the store by turning the pump on when the store is hotter than the panels.